DIAS
HRS
MIN
SEG

BSC - VCF

vs

Young Boys vs Valencia CF

Oct, 23 / 18:55 Jornada 3

Actualidad del Valencia C.F.
Octubre, 02 2018

Tickets on sale for BSC Young Boys – Valencia CF

BSC Young Boys have released 1000 tickets at 45 euros

 

You can purchase your Champions League tickets for Valencia CF’s match in Bern (Switzerland) directly at our website without having to go to our ticket office. BSC Young Boys have released 1000 tickets at 45 euros

For safety reasons, before travelling to Bern please collect your match tickets at Mestalla’s ticket office. You can get your match tickets through this innovative process. It is essential to present your Spanish ID or NIE together with the receipt of the purchase reservation.

Exceptionally, only in the case that you can not go to pick your tickets up at Mestalla’s ticket office, choose the 'Contact us' tab in the purchase process and we will contact you.

MATCH INFORMATION UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE GROUP H MATCHDAY 3

BSC Young Boys vs. Valencia CF

Stade de Suisse, Bern (Switzerland) Tuesday, October 23, 6:55 pm

1.000 match tickets available

First stage of the booking process for season ticket holders: from Tuesday, October 2, at 10 am to Wednesday October 3, at 11:59 pm or while stock last.

Second stage of the booking process for the general public: from Thursday October 4, to Friday, October 12, at 11:59 pm or while stocks last.

Match Ticket collection deadline:

Wednesday, October 10:  from 9:15 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and from 3:15 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 11:  from 9:15 to 14:00 and from 15:15 to 18:00.

Monday, October 15:  from 9:15 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and from 3:15 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday October 16:  from 9:15 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and from 3:15 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 17:  from 9:15 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and from 3:15 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 18:  from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and from 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

PARTNERS